Text and Phone Anxiety

I have a real hard time starting a phone or text conversation. I always procrastinate anyway possible before sending a message or picking up a phone to call.

I have no problems answering a phone call or text, hell I often talk peoples ears off or text them for hours. It's just that I initial text or phone call that I struggle the most.

Today since I had some free time I messaged back everyone that had messaged me through the week and texted the ones I needed to text. I know it seems like something so minimal but the fact that I took the time to do so, seems like a big deal.

Does anyone else have this? And how crippling can it be.

Leave a Reply

