Why?

So I really think I need a twitter or FB account for these one line thoughts.

Maybe call it Thoughts of the Anxious Mind.. anyway..

Here’s a thought I’ve been dealing with since I found out the news about Chester from Linkin Park..

Why are all the people (celebrities) I grew up with, killing themselves. Mental health and addiction are serious things and I’m suffering from some messed up mental health stuff.. and knowing that even these guys can’t handle it… how the hell am I suppose to. 

I’m just struggling with this concept. I know I’m not friends with them, or there lives had any real connections to me. I just know that they had they could have had there hands on a lot of help and it didn’t help. The darkness became to much for them to handle.

I’m struggling…

Leave a Reply

