“Have you ever read something and it just think to yourself! OMG, they get it”

It has been a while, I know.. I have neglected this again.. don’t be surprised… Life got in the way and I was generally feeling good.. so I didn’t stop to write.!

Things haven’t been the best, but they sure as hell hasn’t been the worst. I have had a lot of pent-up thoughts that I am hoping to find the energy to write. Anxiety and Depression are exhausting, especially when you have to hide it from people.

In other news, a friend of mine sent me this link: Panic Attacks, Mental Illness, & The Church’s Dirty Little Secret

Have you ever read something and it just think to yourself! OMG, they get it… Someone else gets it, they understand it, they know exactly how it feels. I read that article and you could almost say I wrote it. Every word, every line it was like they were taking a page out of my book.   Anyway, I suggest taking a peek at the article. I’m just about to read it for the second time.

I’m hoping to have a longer post coming up, I’m still living the high of just turning 30….

Leave a Reply

