Its Been Awhile

Hello WordPress People,

I know I haven’t been really active lately and I apologize. I have been pretty busy with work and other life events that have left me exhausted and unable to write.

Unfortunately, this post may not be much of an update, as I don’t have a whole lot of time before I am off to work for the day. Luckily I have Christmas vacation starting on Friday so maybe I will have time to write about some of the ideas that have been floating around in my head.

In the last couple of months, although work has been busy I have been pretty anxious free. Of course it never fully goes away, but I have learned quite well to cope with it.  Last week I had a pretty down day, it was difficult to get through it. With the support of some friends, i was able to make it through that day.

A couple little updates as well

  • I am an aunt now ( Sister in Law had a baby girl)
  • I’m off for 11 days over Christmas

 

Sorry for this short and random post. I promise now that everything is moved over to this main blog again You will start seeing more updates!

 

Regards,

The Anxious Mind

Leave a Reply

